ReBlog – #TeaserTuesday #Fiction “Two Can Play That Game” – Part 3

@simpleymarquessa continues to keep us captivated with her installment short story.

Photo credit: hansvandenberg30 via Foter.com / CC BY

Catch up on Part 1 and Part 2

“Give me your hand. I’ll give you a… “reading”.

I laughed again as I gave her my hand.

“How much will it cost me?”

I had started this game and she wasn’t afraid to play. I was already hooked.

“Not one penny.”

Continue the story here: #TeaserTuesday: “Two Can Play That Game” – Part 3 – #Fiction

Leave a Reply

