Shout Out To All Those That Love To Read #amreading #bookbloggers

Author, Kim Knight

I love books

Thank you to all you wonderful book lovers that follow me, without you us authors would be doomed.  I love to read, sometimes my love for reading and writing battle with each other for my time. Today my son is unwell, so I’ll  be on the sofa with him relaxing and reading all day. I’m reading a lovely historical romance by Sara Ackerman.  I hope to finish  it today. I’ve also got some page turning steamy erotica lined up by Ava Sterling to get through, as I nurse my little soldier back to good health.

Right now I’m seeking honest reviews for a few of my books, the blurbs are below.  This is a shout out to all book bloggers, reviewers and anyone who loves to read. If anything takes your fancy to read below, let me know I’ll gift you a free copy and forever be grateful for…

View original post 1,446 more words

One thought on “Shout Out To All Those That Love To Read #amreading #bookbloggers

Leave a Reply

