Camp NANO – Slow start, strong finish

Camp – Edits

It took me a lot longer to get finished with Camp NANO then I thought it would. I used Camp to get through a first round of edits on a project I hope to publish in October. Life kept me from getting as much done as I wanted. I was actually hoping to get through two rounds of edits during camp. I’m only about 6,000 words into my second round of edits with only a few days left in the month. I’m expecting to get at least halfway through the second round of edits. We’ll see if I make it.

How did Camp NANO go for you? Did you get as far as you wanted?

Any progress forward is progress so I’m happy with where I got and you should be too.

6 thoughts on “Camp NANO – Slow start, strong finish

Leave a Reply

