LIEBSTER Award Nomination!

Liebster Award

Didi Oviatt thank you so much for nominating me! For those of you not following Didi she has lots of fun with her blog. You should click your way over there and check it out.

The Rules:

Say thank you to the person who nominated you for the award.

Answer the 11 questions you have been asked.

Nominate and notify 11 bloggers for the award.

Ask those you have nominated 11 questions.

The Questions:

1. Why did you choose book blogging over something else?

I love books especially romance books.

2. What is one thing you’re really passionate about beside books?

My mom answer is my kids and their happiness. My selfish answer is my writing.

3. Have your reading tastes changed over the years?

Definitely! I was a Comic PNR reader and that rolled into a Romantic PNR reader.

4. What is your favorite vacation spot?

Sadly, I don’t get out much but I love caves. Mammoth Caves in Kentucky are one of my favorites.

5. Do you collect anything (other than books)?

Pictures. I’m a record this memory junkie.

6. What has been your favorite book so far this year?

According to my Goodreads Reading Challenge I’ve read 16 books this year. That seems low. I may have forgot to add a few. I loved Wilder’s Mate by Moira Rogers.

7. What is one law you would change if you could?

The dog leash law. I get why we need it but some dogs don’t.

8. If you had to donate money to a charity, which one would you choose?

TSC – Tuberous Sclerosis Complex. Or why babies are born with food allergies.

9. What is your favorite genre to read?

Romance hands down.

10. What is your dream car?

I would have to say anything that’s not a mini van that seats more than 5.

11. What do you consider your greatest accomplishment?

Honestly, surviving child-birth! Other than that I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Art and I wrote a couple of books. I even self-published a few of them

My nominees:

Nessie’s Place

D.E. Haggerty

The Rules:

Say thank you to the person who nominated you for the award.

Answer the 11 questions you have been asked.

Nominate and notify 11 bloggers for the award.

Ask those you have nominated 11 questions.

The Questions:

1. Why did you choose book blogging over something else?

2. What is one thing you’re really passionate about beside books?

3. Have your reading tastes changed over the years?

4. What is your favorite vacation spot?

5. Do you collect anything (other than books)?

6. What has been your favorite book so far this year?

7. What is one law you would change if you could?

8. If you had to donate money to a charity, which one would you choose?

9. What is your favorite genre to read?

10. What is your dream car?

11. What do you consider your greatest accomplishment?

Source: LIEBSTER Award! – Didi Oviatt

Follow Me (Brickley Jules):

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Leave a Reply

