Goodreads | Vania Rheault’s review of Vested In Her

I read Vested in Her in just a couple days. (Real life unfortunately intruded.) I loved it! It’s about Haven Johnson, the daughter of the leader of a biker club. Her father is too hard on her and she runs away. She experiences life from under his hard rules and discovers what it’s like to be free and fall in love. I can’t say any more since I don’t want there to be spoilers in this review, but this was a wonderful book full of rich characters and an exciting plot. Not to mention the sex scenes are pretty smoking hot. It was very interesting to me too, since I had little to no knowledge about what a motorcycle club.
This is a series and I can’t wait for the next one!

Source: Goodreads | Vania Rheault (Fargo, ND)’s review of Vested In Her

3 thoughts on “Goodreads | Vania Rheault’s review of Vested In Her

Leave a Reply

