ReBlog – Bloggers Need to know these Blogging and Commenting Basics

ReBlog


When blogging, I find blog-visiting just as enjoyable and important as posting on the blog. Often, I wish to leave messages for those I visit, beyond the comments on their posts. I don’t because it feels like an intrusion, and I run short on time. Some of the things I want to say to bloggers, are:

Source: Bloggers Need to know these Blogging and Commenting Basics

One thought on “ReBlog – Bloggers Need to know these Blogging and Commenting Basics

Leave a Reply

