December 2016

What does your last month of the year hold for you?

I have decided to take the month off writing and catch up on some reading. My Goodreads yearly challenge is staring me in the face. I hope to finish it and I hope to do that by reading my social media friends works.

If only I could count reading my own novels I would have surpassed my goal a long time ago.

December 2016 is rapidly disappearing though.

I have gifts to wrap, cards to send out, and family visits scheduled along with parties at school and the girls activities. Moments of rest this month are few and far between for my household. Hope you can find time to enjoy the season, I’m going to try my best to do the same.

Leave a Reply

