ReBlog – NaNoWriMo – Ready or Not? #MondayBlog

ReBlog – I do more planning than I did when I started writing. But I still only do major stuff. It might be interesting to hon in a bit more and see if it does make my writing go smoother.


Twenty-two days and counting until NaNoWriMo begins. Are you anywhere near ready? The goal of NaNoWriMo is to write a 50,000-word novel in thirty days. The problem is participants try to write 50,0…

Source: NaNoWriMo – Ready or Not? #MondayBlog | Nesie’s Place

Leave a Reply

