Emails, Emails, and more Emails

Why do I get so many emails?

Because I follow everyone. Writers who have published, writers wishing to publish, and anyone else who has anything to do with writing.

I think I’ve mentioned this before but I live where our internet options are limited. So, I have limited internet. I had reached 90% of my data so I decided that was a good time to take a short break from social media. I left for a few days and I come back to hundreds of emails. I’ll never get caught back up. Never. I’ll never have enough internet to.

I’m going to have to start using the reader feature and maybe follow authors on Facebook or twitter. I hate to do this. I know I’ll miss stuff. I knew this day would come but I hoped it was further off.

Plus the school wants the kids to go on certain websites so many minutes a week so mommy’s internet time must be given up for the education of her babies.

Leave a Reply

