Covers, covers and well more covers

I have possibly overwhelmed myself with cover options.

The major undecided options are:

to center the back cover text or not?

to make it bold or not?

Then do I want to just use a plain black cover with white text or do I want to wrap the original image used from the ebook cover over to the back? Then overlay that with a white translucent box and add black text?

I have settled on using my picture on the back and a small bio. I also settled on the back cover text. That’s all squared away.

I’ve tried sampling some books I have but that got me nowhere. As they all have different versions of the above mentioned items.

So, I’m stepping away for a few days. I don’t need it right now. I just wanted to tick another box off on the road to publishing.

Do you want to see the options?
Leave a Reply

