ReBlog – My Top 20 Editing Checklist

ReBlog – I’m taking part in a blog challenge during the month of April hosted by ProBlogger. It’s called “31 Days To A Better Blog,” and one of the challenges for this week is to have a list post.

Since I’m always looking to improve my writing skills, I decided that my list post is going to be my editing checklist.

The great thing about this checklist is I can use it for other things besides my own writing. I can use it when I read a book for review or when I critique other writers. Here’s my list–hope you can find a way to use it as well.

1. First ChaptersDoes the beginning of the story:

Source: My Top 20 Editing Checklist | BlogHer

Leave a Reply

