Day 3 #RAGT16

Waiting on breakfast

Not a lot of authors put sign up sheets today, day four, for intimate breakfast gatherings. So, my hubby went to get me breakfast. (Insert Aw!)

I have to admit I was really bad about taking pictures of my increased swag after day one. My hubby came down and instead of reveling in the swag received I would recount my day with him.

But know on day two I got one more book and some more lovely swag. Then on day three I got four new books I think and additional swag. I’ll try to get pictures and add them to this post or somewhere later today.

Most of the day was filled with great food, raffle drawings, and books signings. I did attend one workshop.

As promised I got pictures of additional swag. And even before I hit publish. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

