Sometimes I accidentally hit Publish
Do you? What do you do?
I debate if I should change it. I usually mean to publish at a later date. But for some reason I hit Publish instead of Scheduling it. If I change it then the email you all received is rendered null but if I don’t it messes up my plans in my head for the week.
What to do?