ReBlog – #TeaserTuesday #FlashFiction #TuesdaySerial – “Dirty & Flirty” – Part 3

One more installment after this one.  I haven’t read it yet.  I’ve been waiting to read it with you.  One more week.  The wait is killing me.
Photo credit: Friscocali via Foter.com / CC BY-NC

When I felt a presence next to me, I stood up and turned around.

“Delaney, meet Tyler Jordan. Tyler, meet Delaney Davenport.”

We both just stood there and stared at each other in shock for a long moment. A very, very long moment.

The shock on his face transformed into a slow and wicked smile but I couldn’t do the same.

I was beyond mortified.

I was busted.

Continue Reading: #TeaserTuesday – “Dirty & Flirty” – Part 3- #FlashFiction #TuesdaySerial

Leave a Reply

