ReBlog – #Fiction #TeaserTuesday: “Two Can Play That Game” – Part 1 | Simply Marquessa

This is a great story I read on an awesome lady’s blog.  I think it’s great.  I hope you enjoy the first installment.

This is my second attempt to post this.  Never eat and blog, at least not if you’re like me.

Photo credit: hansvandenberg30 via Foter.com / CC BY

This piece unfolds in eight parts.

A strong cup of hot black coffee was the only thing I wanted.

Like everyone else standing in the queue, I needed my morning caffeine fix so I decided to stop at the first coffee shop on my way to the office…

Find the rest of this installment here at its source: #TeaserTuesday: “Two Can Play That Game” – Part 1 – #Fiction | Simply Marquessa

One thought on “ReBlog – #Fiction #TeaserTuesday: “Two Can Play That Game” – Part 1 | Simply Marquessa

Leave a Reply

