Changes blowing in

Storms a strong one

I will be doing some restructuring of what I post when.  And maybe the website in general.  I know that both my Review Sharing segments will probably disappear.  They don’t seem to generate a lot of buzz from you guys.  Not sure if anyone even clicks the links I put in them to read the reviews.  Would love some feedback from you.  What are things you like to see on a blog?

In a side note I’m experimenting with the backdate feature on this post.  Always trying to learn.

2 thoughts on “Changes blowing in

Leave a Reply

