ReBlog – Better than I thought…

 

A Bookish Delight

I have never been confident in my writing. In fact, I haven’t even shared any my works with any family or friends. This blog remains unknown to all, as do my social media sites associated with the writer side of me. I have this fear that the people I know will be judgemental, think I am wasting my time or take what I am writing too seriously. I know it’s fiction and completely made up in my overactive imagination but I worry they’ll read to much into what I write. So I keep this side of me quiet, for now at least. Hopefully one day I’ll have the confidence to share my hard work with the people I love,  but for now, being anonymous and having no one know who I am makes it easier for me.

Source: Better than I thought… | A Bookish Delight

Leave a Reply

