My #1linewed Alliterations on Twitter

#1linewed

Alliterations

My #1linewed from my #wip #OutoftheBlue (that’s a lot of hashtags!).  I have finished Out of the Blue.  Well, I am waiting to hear feedback from my gals, beta readers I believe is the term.  Until then I am free to work on the next book in the series and get the series worked out.

Callisto silently slips through the currents, weaving and bobbing around obstacles in her path.

Drake returns and she is still struggling to open the cans.

So I guess you are stuck with a moist Mermaid in your bathtub for as long as it takes me to heal.

Moist Mermaid, so you do think I’m hot!

 

Leave a Reply

