My #1linewed Short Lines on Twitter

#1linewed

So today I played #1linewed and these are my tweets from my WIP (work in progress). It’s called Out of the Blue and will be part of a series.

Drake was scrumptiously amazing.

Oh, how she likes it!

Forcibly kissing her.

We used spears.

If you’ve never played or don’t know what it is let me explain what I know.  (Which isn’t much about Twitter.)  Every week before Wednesday the RWA’s Kiss of Death Chapter’s Twitter page has given out a prompt and authors with W.I.P.s or works in progress share a line or so based on that prompt.  This week was: #1linewed

Leave a Reply

